Jump to content

KORE Assault {5/3/24}


MeTaL

Recommended Posts

1708718876602.jpg

Show Date: May 3rd, 2024 @ 5pm PST

Location: Barclays Center: Brooklyn, New York

RP Limit 1 per Person/2 per Team

RP Deadline: 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK going into the 3rd

*Match One*

~None-Title Vixens Match~

Denise De'vil Vs. Mallory Hale

*Match Two*

~Xtremist Match~

KD Fiegel Vs. Mike Dimter

*Match Three*

~None-Title Match~

Jamal Payne Vs. Bram Connan

*Match Four*

~Xtremist Match~

Cage Eames Vs. Drake Nygma 

*Match Five*

~Vixens Title Match~

Addison Hepburn Vs. Jayne Doe 

*Main Event*

~North American Championship~

Silent Assassin Vs. Kordell Graves

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Privacy Policy Guidelines We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.