Jump to content

KORE Assault Card {5/25/24}


Recommended Posts

1708718876602.jpg

Show Date: May 25th, 2024 @ 5pm PST

Location: Mennen Sports Arena -Morris Township, New Jersey     

RP Limit 1 per Person/2 per Team

RP Deadline: 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK going into the 25th

*Match One*

~Xtremist Match~

Everett Aloni Vs. Cage Eames

*Match Two*

~Vixens Match~

Dini Sorkin Vs. Vera Eames 

*Match Three*

~Non-Title Match~

KD Feigel Vs. Scotty Paine

*Match Four*

~Mixed Match~

Jamal Payne Vs. Necra Kane

*Match Five*

~Mixed Match~

Ace Sky Vs. Sky Scott

*Main Event*

~Tag Team Match~

Queens Templar Vs. Khoas Twins

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Privacy Policy Guidelines We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.